Board of Directors

Let Freedom Ring Steering Committee

The following members of the Let Freedom Ring” foundation steering committee are volunteers.  They are all serving on a temporary basis pending the election of the permanent Board of Directors.  The elections should be held by April 30, 2018.

Connie Harshaw, Co-chair

Donald Hill, Co-chair

Rebecca Shipp, Vice Chair

Betty Brown, Secretary

Aaron Butler, Treasurer

Deacon Kim Jordan, Ex officio

Garson Orange, Ex officio


Jamilla Alexander

Nathaniel Brown    

Elaine Crump    

Antonia Fox    

Julie Grace    

John Griffith    

Barbara Harris

Nathan Hill

Charlotte Johnson

Liz Montgomery

Johnette Weaver